Accessibility Tools

Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Dr. Kodey Hughes

Board President

Superintendent, Juab School District

Koby Willis

President Elect

Superintendent, Piute School District

O'Dee Hansen

Superintendent, North Sanpete School District

Dr. Cade Douglas

Superintendent, Sevier School District

Ralph Squire

Superintendent, South Sanpete School District

Greg Thornock

Superintendent, Tintic School District

Randy Shelley

Superintendent, Wayne School District